Night Hawk Fossum 2021

Men

Situation in 7.leg 4.9 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 217 Tyrving IL 02:41:32 Martin Johansson 00:32:44 6 0
2 210 NTNUI 2 02:51:07 +09:35 Jonas Madslien Bakken 00:36:09 6 0
3 204 Halden SK 03:16:53 +35:21 Mats Haldin 00:33:05 6 0
4 214 Oppsal Orientering 03:23:50 +42:18 Sveinung Syversen 00:40:03 6 0
5 205 Heming Orientering 03:24:44 +43:11 Magnus Eide-Fredriksen 00:42:19 6 0
6 213 Nydalens SK 3 03:33:31 +51:58 Oda Scheele 00:41:43 6 0
7 203 Bø OL 03:53:40 +01:12:08 Lars Steinar Hefre 00:42:58 6 0
8 216 Sturla, IF 03:56:40 +01:15:07 Mina Akiko Johnsen 00:51:02 6 0
9 206 IL Koll 03:56:56 +01:15:24 Brita Opheim Sauar 00:54:12 6 0
10 215 Røyken OL 04:05:52 +01:24:20 Henrik Drange Ruud 00:43:26 6 0
211 Nydalens SK disq +20:16 Kornelius Kriszat-Løvfald 00:31:43 6 4
207 Kongsberg OL disq +22:19 Damien Renard 00:34:24 6 4
209 NTNUI disq +26:05 Eirik Langedal Breivik 00:31:21 6 4
212 Nydalens SK 2 disq +33:00 Gaute Friestad 00:32:55 6 4
202 Bækkelagets SK disq +43:10 Eskil Sande Gullord 00:36:34 6 4
201 Asker Skiklubb disq +01:53:05 Emil Ruud Fossheim 01:06:08 6 4
208 Lillomarka OL disq +39:11 Brynjar Fredheim 00:40:58 5 4