Night Hawk Fossum 2021

Men

Situation in 7.leg 1.6 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 217 Tyrving IL 02:18:02 Martin Johansson 00:09:14 6 0
2 210 NTNUI 2 02:26:51 +08:49 Jonas Madslien Bakken 00:11:53 6 0
3 204 Halden SK 02:54:27 +36:25 Mats Haldin 00:10:39 6 0
4 214 Oppsal Orientering 02:56:06 +38:04 Sveinung Syversen 00:12:19 6 0
5 213 Nydalens SK 3 03:04:17 +46:14 Oda Scheele 00:12:29 6 0
6 206 IL Koll 03:17:50 +59:48 Brita Opheim Sauar 00:15:06 6 0
7 216 Sturla, IF 03:19:58 +01:01:55 Mina Akiko Johnsen 00:14:20 6 0
8 203 Bø OL 03:23:22 +01:05:20 Lars Steinar Hefre 00:12:40 6 0
9 215 Røyken OL 03:37:18 +01:19:16 Henrik Drange Ruud 00:14:52 6 0
211 Nydalens SK disq +22:07 Kornelius Kriszat-Løvfald 00:10:04 6 4
207 Kongsberg OL disq +22:23 Damien Renard 00:10:58 6 4
209 NTNUI disq +28:00 Eirik Langedal Breivik 00:09:46 6 4
212 Nydalens SK 2 disq +33:36 Gaute Friestad 00:10:01 6 4
202 Bækkelagets SK disq +42:19 Eskil Sande Gullord 00:12:13 6 4
201 Asker Skiklubb disq +01:31:06 Emil Ruud Fossheim 00:20:39 6 4
208 Lillomarka OL disq +35:05 Brynjar Fredheim 00:13:22 5 4