Night Hawk Fossum 2021

Men

Situation in 7.leg Change-over

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 217 Tyrving IL 02:42:00 Martin Johansson 00:33:12 7 0
2 210 NTNUI 2 02:51:34 +09:34 Jonas Madslien Bakken 00:36:36 7 0
3 204 Halden SK 03:17:19 +35:19 Mats Haldin 00:33:31 7 0
4 214 Oppsal Orientering 03:24:19 +42:19 Sveinung Syversen 00:40:32 7 0
5 205 Heming Orientering 03:25:14 +43:13 Magnus Eide-Fredriksen 00:42:49 7 0
6 213 Nydalens SK 3 03:34:04 +52:04 Oda Scheele 00:42:16 7 0
7 203 Bø OL 03:54:09 +01:12:09 Lars Steinar Hefre 00:43:27 7 0
8 216 Sturla, IF 03:57:10 +01:15:09 Mina Akiko Johnsen 00:51:32 7 0
9 206 IL Koll 03:57:33 +01:15:33 Brita Opheim Sauar 00:54:49 7 0
10 215 Røyken OL 04:06:26 +01:24:26 Henrik Drange Ruud 00:44:00 7 0
211 Nydalens SK disq +20:16 Kornelius Kriszat-Løvfald 00:32:11 7 4
207 Kongsberg OL disq +22:18 Damien Renard 00:34:51 7 4
209 NTNUI disq +26:05 Eirik Langedal Breivik 00:31:49 7 4
212 Nydalens SK 2 disq +32:59 Gaute Friestad 00:33:22 7 4
202 Bækkelagets SK disq +43:15 Eskil Sande Gullord 00:37:07 7 4
201 Asker Skiklubb disq +01:53:15 Emil Ruud Fossheim 01:06:46 7 4
208 Lillomarka OL disq +39:14 Brynjar Fredheim 00:41:29 6 4