Night Hawk Fossum 2021

Men

Situation in 8.leg 7.7 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 217 Tyrving IL 03:37:07 Martin Vister 00:55:07 7 0
2 210 NTNUI 2 03:48:17 +11:10 Aslak Heimdal 00:56:43 7 0
3 205 Heming Orientering 04:19:39 +42:31 Espen Beer Prydz 00:54:25 7 0
4 204 Halden SK 04:26:16 +49:09 Herman Lien Backstrøm 01:08:57 7 0
5 213 Nydalens SK 3 04:40:36 +01:03:29 Sverre Huber Kaas 01:06:32 7 0
6 214 Oppsal Orientering 04:42:55 +01:05:48 Per-Ivar Nikolaisen 01:18:36 7 0
7 203 Bø OL 04:52:07 +01:15:00 Anders Felde Olaussen 00:57:58 7 0
8 215 Røyken OL 05:10:12 +01:33:05 Knut Sveinung Holth Rekaa 01:03:46 7 0
9 216 Sturla, IF 05:11:57 +01:34:49 Johan Kristian Undeland 01:14:47 7 0
10 206 IL Koll 05:12:15 +01:35:08 Asgeir Lium 01:14:42 7 0
211 Nydalens SK disq +16:17 Anders Vister 00:51:08 7 4
209 NTNUI disq +27:07 Sander Arntzen 00:56:09 7 4
207 Kongsberg OL disq +35:13 Atle Nikolai Wøllo 01:08:02 7 4
212 Nydalens SK 2 disq +36:09 Sindre Rønning 00:58:17 7 4
202 Bækkelagets SK disq +46:40 Simen Hjalmar Wästlund 00:58:32 7 4
201 Asker Skiklubb disq +02:07:41 Mikael Birkelund 01:09:33 7 4
208 Lillomarka OL disq +47:10 Steinar Kollerud 01:03:03 6 4