Night Hawk Fossum 2021

Men

Situation in 8.leg 6.9 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 217 Tyrving IL 03:31:56 Martin Vister 00:49:56 7 0
2 210 NTNUI 2 03:42:30 +10:34 Aslak Heimdal 00:50:56 7 0
3 205 Heming Orientering 04:14:19 +42:22 Espen Beer Prydz 00:49:05 7 0
4 204 Halden SK 04:19:09 +47:13 Herman Lien Backstrøm 01:01:50 7 0
5 214 Oppsal Orientering 04:34:13 +01:02:17 Per-Ivar Nikolaisen 01:09:54 7 0
6 213 Nydalens SK 3 04:35:04 +01:03:07 Sverre Huber Kaas 01:01:00 7 0
7 203 Bø OL 04:46:38 +01:14:42 Anders Felde Olaussen 00:52:29 7 0
8 215 Røyken OL 05:03:28 +01:31:32 Knut Sveinung Holth Rekaa 00:57:02 7 0
9 216 Sturla, IF 05:04:20 +01:32:23 Johan Kristian Undeland 01:07:10 7 0
10 206 IL Koll 05:04:55 +01:32:59 Asgeir Lium 01:07:22 7 0
211 Nydalens SK disq +16:24 Anders Vister 00:46:04 7 4
209 NTNUI disq +26:22 Sander Arntzen 00:50:13 7 4
207 Kongsberg OL disq +32:13 Atle Nikolai Wøllo 00:59:51 7 4
212 Nydalens SK 2 disq +35:59 Sindre Rønning 00:52:56 7 4
202 Bækkelagets SK disq +45:51 Simen Hjalmar Wästlund 00:52:32 7 4
201 Asker Skiklubb disq +02:06:49 Mikael Birkelund 01:03:30 7 4
208 Lillomarka OL disq +46:54 Steinar Kollerud 00:57:36 6 4