Night Hawk Ringerike 2017

Night Hawk Girls

Situation in 4.leg 2.2 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 228 OL Tønsberg og omegn 2 13:38:04 Julie Eikeland 00:36:51 3 0
2 205 Konnerud IL 01:26:36 +11:48:32 Jenny Baklid 00:14:24 3 0
3 222 Ringerike OL / Hadeland OL 01:37:39 +11:59:36 Tuva Aas Stræte 00:14:16 3 0
4 219 Lillehammer OK 01:38:27 +12:00:24 Birgit Kleppa Madslien 00:14:45 3 0
5 221 Heming Orientering 2 01:38:29 +12:00:26 Malene Jebsen 00:17:39 3 0
6 201 Kongsberg OL 01:38:43 +12:00:40 Ingvild Langeggen 00:20:35 3 0
7 210 Konnerud IL 2 01:38:55 +12:00:51 Anniken Ranvik 00:14:45 3 0
8 213 IL Tyrving 2 01:42:50 +12:04:47 Iris Holst 00:18:42 3 0
9 211 Heming Orientering 01:44:43 +12:06:39 Ida Marie Flågen 00:18:07 3 0
10 215 Konnerud IL 3 01:47:28 +12:09:24 Amanda Skyttersæter Saugerud 00:23:14 3 0
11 225 IL Tyrving 4 01:49:13 +12:11:09 Vida Helland-Hansen 00:18:46 3 0
12 204 Kongsberg OL 3 01:49:38 +12:11:34 Mari Øverby 00:19:02 3 0
13 212 IL Tyrving 01:52:44 +12:14:40 Emma Meyer Larsson 00:22:14 3 0
14 216 Nydalens SK 01:53:05 +12:15:02 Inga Skaarer Wiklund 00:20:04 3 0
15 227 Konnerud IL 4 01:58:56 +12:20:53 Martine Jægtvik 00:22:51 3 0
16 209 Eiker OL 01:59:12 +12:21:09 Christine Hoen 00:21:05 3 0
17 220 OL Tønsberg og omegn 01:59:22 +12:21:19 Lita Lerke Leodine Hjelseth 00:24:07 3 0
18 203 Kongsberg OL / Østmarka 2 02:04:50 +12:26:47 Elisabeth Brandal Søfting 00:27:12 3 0
19 208 Asker Skiklubb 02:04:52 +12:26:48 00:28:54 3 0
20 218 Fredrikstad SK 02:07:05 +12:29:01 Signe Strand Gulbrandsen 00:36:38 3 0
21 230 Nydalens SK 2 02:07:45 +12:29:42 Frida Solsrud 00:20:13 3 0
22 206 Fossum IF 2 02:09:43 +12:31:39 Ingvild Berner Myhre 00:26:45 3 0
23 226 IL Tyrving 3 02:18:21 +12:40:17 Stella Holmboe 00:21:22 3 0
202 Fossum IF disq +12:22:46 Elise Thorseng 00:27:59 3 4
207 Lillomarka OL disq +12:28:22 Ingrid Blindheim 00:15:50 3 4