Night Hawk Ringerike 2017

Night Hawk Girls

Situation in 3.leg 2.7 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 228 OL Tønsberg og omegn 2 12:41:01 Anny Horge Rogne 00:55:03 2 0
2 205 Konnerud IL 01:01:17 +12:20:16 Andrea Ranvik 00:18:05 2 0
3 221 Heming Orientering 2 01:04:15 +12:23:15 Hanna Eckhardt Andersen 00:19:35 2 0
4 201 Kongsberg OL 01:05:08 +12:24:08 Tale Strand 00:17:20 2 0
5 217 OJura 01:05:20 +12:24:19 Natalja Niggli 00:19:05 2 0
6 215 Konnerud IL 3 01:08:29 +12:27:28 Mille Vasshaug Jægtvik 00:18:40 2 0
7 210 Konnerud IL 2 01:08:31 +12:27:30 Mari Landro Svingheim 00:23:05 2 0
8 219 Lillehammer OK 01:09:43 +12:28:43 Martine Skjelsvik 00:21:24 2 0
9 222 Ringerike OL / Hadeland OL 01:09:45 +12:28:45 Ingeborg Rognstad 00:21:08 2 0
10 211 Heming Orientering 01:11:05 +12:30:04 Maya Arnesen 00:22:57 2 0
11 213 IL Tyrving 2 01:11:18 +12:30:18 Julie Meinicke 00:24:13 2 0
12 212 IL Tyrving 01:12:17 +12:31:16 Mina Jørgensen 00:22:00 2 0
13 204 Kongsberg OL 3 01:15:06 +12:34:06 Konstanse Moholth 00:22:17 2 0
14 225 IL Tyrving 4 01:15:07 +12:34:06 Linnea Holst 00:22:08 2 0
15 216 Nydalens SK 01:15:42 +12:34:42 Marie Saugestad 00:22:35 2 0
16 218 Fredrikstad SK 01:16:35 +12:35:34 Emma Danevad 00:25:08 2 0
17 227 Konnerud IL 4 01:21:21 +12:40:21 Hedda Spangberg 00:26:47 2 0
18 203 Kongsberg OL / Østmarka 2 01:21:22 +12:40:22 Alexandra Linløkken 00:26:48 2 0
19 206 Fossum IF 2 01:21:29 +12:40:28 Kathinka Zahl Hagen 00:27:03 2 0
20 209 Eiker OL 01:23:14 +12:42:14 Solveig Letmolie 00:30:38 2 0
21 220 OL Tønsberg og omegn 01:23:18 +12:42:18 Mathea Gløersen 00:18:27 2 0
22 208 Asker Skiklubb 01:23:57 +12:42:56 Silje Marie Våge 00:21:49 2 0
23 229 Eiker OL 2 01:30:32 +12:49:32 Oda Isnes Tyse 00:31:23 2 0
24 230 Nydalens SK 2 01:30:35 +12:49:35 Elise Wærp Hauge 00:34:22 2 0
25 226 IL Tyrving 3 01:37:52 +12:56:51 Ingrid Lund Hovden 00:30:53 2 0
207 Lillomarka OL disq +12:55:14 Netta Bar-Nathan 00:27:47 2 4