Night Hawk Ringerike 2017

Night Hawk Girls

Situation in 3.leg 2.2 km

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 228 OL Tønsberg og omegn 2 12:14:58 Anny Horge Rogne 00:29:00 2 0
2 205 Konnerud IL 00:57:53 +12:42:55 Andrea Ranvik 00:14:41 2 0
3 221 Heming Orientering 2 01:00:47 +12:45:50 Hanna Eckhardt Andersen 00:16:07 2 0
4 217 OJura 01:02:02 +12:47:04 Natalja Niggli 00:15:47 2 0
5 201 Kongsberg OL 01:02:06 +12:47:09 Tale Strand 00:14:18 2 0
6 211 Heming Orientering 01:04:33 +12:49:35 Maya Arnesen 00:16:25 2 0
7 210 Konnerud IL 2 01:04:38 +12:49:40 Mari Landro Svingheim 00:19:12 2 0
8 215 Konnerud IL 3 01:05:19 +12:50:21 Mille Vasshaug Jægtvik 00:15:30 2 0
9 219 Lillehammer OK 01:05:54 +12:50:57 Martine Skjelsvik 00:17:35 2 0
10 222 Ringerike OL / Hadeland OL 01:05:56 +12:50:59 Ingeborg Rognstad 00:17:19 2 0
11 213 IL Tyrving 2 01:07:38 +12:52:41 Julie Meinicke 00:20:33 2 0
12 212 IL Tyrving 01:08:31 +12:53:33 Mina Jørgensen 00:18:14 2 0
13 204 Kongsberg OL 3 01:11:21 +12:56:24 Konstanse Moholth 00:18:32 2 0
14 225 IL Tyrving 4 01:11:22 +12:56:24 Linnea Holst 00:18:23 2 0
15 216 Nydalens SK 01:11:39 +12:56:42 Marie Saugestad 00:18:32 2 0
16 218 Fredrikstad SK 01:13:18 +12:58:20 Emma Danevad 00:21:51 2 0
17 209 Eiker OL 01:14:47 +12:59:50 Solveig Letmolie 00:22:11 2 0
18 227 Konnerud IL 4 01:16:10 +13:01:13 Hedda Spangberg 00:21:36 2 0
19 206 Fossum IF 2 01:16:54 +13:01:56 Kathinka Zahl Hagen 00:22:28 2 0
20 203 Kongsberg OL / Østmarka 2 01:17:02 +13:02:05 Alexandra Linløkken 00:22:28 2 0
21 220 OL Tønsberg og omegn 01:19:42 +13:04:45 Mathea Gløersen 00:14:51 2 0
22 208 Asker Skiklubb 01:20:23 +13:05:25 Silje Marie Våge 00:18:15 2 0
23 229 Eiker OL 2 01:20:26 +13:05:29 Oda Isnes Tyse 00:21:17 2 0
24 202 Fossum IF 01:22:28 +13:07:31 Signe Holo 00:23:48 2 0
25 226 IL Tyrving 3 01:33:15 +13:18:17 Ingrid Lund Hovden 00:26:16 2 0
207 Lillomarka OL disq +13:17:12 Netta Bar-Nathan 00:23:42 2 4