Night Hawk Ringerike 2017

Night Hawk Girls

Situation in 2.leg Change-over

rank team bib club total time runner leg time
1 228 OL Tønsberg og omegn 2 11:45:58 Julie Eikeland 00:40:20 2 0
2 205 Konnerud IL 00:43:12 +12:57:15 Jenny Baklid 00:21:54 2 0
3 221 Heming Orientering 2 00:44:40 +12:58:43 Malene Jebsen 00:23:09 2 0
4 210 Konnerud IL 2 00:45:26 +12:59:29 Anniken Ranvik 00:22:26 2 0
5 217 OJura 00:46:15 +13:00:17 Alina Niggli 00:20:57 2 0
6 213 IL Tyrving 2 00:47:05 +13:01:08 Iris Holst 00:25:36 2 0
7 201 Kongsberg OL 00:47:48 +13:01:51 Ingvild Langeggen 00:24:12 2 0
8 211 Heming Orientering 00:48:08 +13:02:11 Ida Marie Flågen 00:25:16 2 0
9 219 Lillehammer OK 00:48:19 +13:02:22 Birgit Kleppa Madslien 00:23:46 2 0
10 222 Ringerike OL / Hadeland OL 00:48:37 +13:02:40 Ingeborg Rognstad 00:26:08 2 0
11 215 Konnerud IL 3 00:49:49 +13:03:52 Amanda Skyttersæter Saugerud 00:26:58 2 0
12 212 IL Tyrving 00:50:17 +13:04:20 Emma Meyer Larsson 00:25:21 2 0
13 218 Fredrikstad SK 00:51:27 +13:05:30 Emma Danevad 00:25:02 2 0
14 209 Eiker OL 00:52:36 +13:06:39 Christine Hoen 00:25:59 2 0
15 204 Kongsberg OL 3 00:52:49 +13:06:52 Mari Øverby 00:25:21 2 0
16 225 IL Tyrving 4 00:52:59 +13:07:02 Vida Helland-Hansen 00:26:30 2 0
17 216 Nydalens SK 00:53:07 +13:07:10 Marie Saugestad 00:26:40 2 0
18 206 Fossum IF 2 00:54:26 +13:08:29 Elise Thorseng 00:29:04 2 0
19 227 Konnerud IL 4 00:54:34 +13:08:37 Martine Jægtvik 00:27:19 2 0
19 203 Kongsberg OL / Østmarka 2 00:54:34 +13:08:37 Alexandra Linløkken 00:25:19 2 0
21 230 Nydalens SK 2 00:56:13 +13:10:16 Elise Wærp Hauge 00:31:19 2 0
22 202 Fossum IF 00:58:40 +13:12:43 Ingvild Berner Myhre 00:29:22 2 0
23 229 Eiker OL 2 00:59:09 +13:13:12 Alvilde Lysaker Sanden 00:29:50 2 0
24 208 Asker Skiklubb 01:02:08 +13:16:11 Ragnhild Øfsthus Gravir 00:31:05 2 0
25 220 OL Tønsberg og omegn 01:04:51 +13:18:54 Lita Lerke Leodine Hjelseth 00:40:37 2 0
26 226 IL Tyrving 3 01:06:59 +13:21:02 Stella Holmboe 00:26:28 2 0
207 Lillomarka OL disq +13:22:30 Ingrid Blindheim 00:24:58 2 4