Night Hawk Ringerike 2017

Night Hawk Girls

(1: Start-Change-over) (2: Start-Change-over)
rank team bib club total time runner(s)
1 228 OL Tønsberg og omegn 2 11:45:58 38 Anny Horge Rogne
40:20 Julie Eikeland
2
2 205 Konnerud IL 00:43:12 +12:57:15 21:18 Andrea Ranvik
21:54 Jenny Baklid
2
3 221 Heming Orientering 2 00:44:40 +12:58:43 21:31 Hanna Eckhardt Andersen
23:09 Malene Jebsen
2
4 210 Konnerud IL 2 00:45:26 +12:59:29 23:00 Mari Landro Svingheim
22:26 Anniken Ranvik
2
5 217 OJura 00:46:15 +13:00:17 25:18 Natalja Niggli
20:57 Alina Niggli
2
6 213 IL Tyrving 2 00:47:05 +13:01:08 21:29 Julie Meinicke
25:36 Iris Holst
2
7 201 Kongsberg OL 00:47:48 +13:01:51 23:36 Tale Strand
24:12 Ingvild Langeggen
2
8 211 Heming Orientering 00:48:08 +13:02:11 22:52 Maya Arnesen
25:16 Ida Marie Flågen
2
9 219 Lillehammer OK 00:48:19 +13:02:22 24:33 Martine Skjelsvik
23:46 Birgit Kleppa Madslien
2
10 222 Ringerike OL / Hadeland OL 00:48:37 +13:02:40 22:29 Tuva Aas Stræte
26:08 Ingeborg Rognstad
2
11 215 Konnerud IL 3 00:49:49 +13:03:52 22:51 Mille Vasshaug Jægtvik
26:58 Amanda Skyttersæter Saugerud
2
12 212 IL Tyrving 00:50:17 +13:04:20 24:56 Mina Jørgensen
25:21 Emma Meyer Larsson
2
13 218 Fredrikstad SK 00:51:27 +13:05:30 26:25 Emma Sofie Steinsland
25:02 Emma Danevad
2
14 209 Eiker OL 00:52:36 +13:06:39 26:37 Solveig Letmolie
25:59 Christine Hoen
2
15 204 Kongsberg OL 3 00:52:49 +13:06:52 27:28 Konstanse Moholth
25:21 Mari Øverby
2
16 225 IL Tyrving 4 00:52:59 +13:07:02 26:29 Linnea Holst
26:30 Vida Helland-Hansen
2
17 216 Nydalens SK 00:53:07 +13:07:10 26:27 Inga Skaarer Wiklund
26:40 Marie Saugestad
2
18 206 Fossum IF 2 00:54:26 +13:08:29 25:22 Signe Holo
29:04 Elise Thorseng
2
19 227 Konnerud IL 4 00:54:34 +13:08:37 27:15 Hedda Spangberg
27:19 Martine Jægtvik
2
19 203 Kongsberg OL / Østmarka 2 00:54:34 +13:08:37 29:15 Elisabeth Brandal Søfting
25:19 Alexandra Linløkken
2
21 230 Nydalens SK 2 00:56:13 +13:10:16 24:54 Frida Solsrud
31:19 Elise Wærp Hauge
2
22 202 Fossum IF 00:58:40 +13:12:43 29:18 Kathinka Zahl Hagen
29:22 Ingvild Berner Myhre
2
23 229 Eiker OL 2 00:59:09 +13:13:12 29:19 Tomine Lysaker Sanden
29:50 Alvilde Lysaker Sanden
2
24 208 Asker Skiklubb 01:02:08 +13:16:11 31:03 Maren Aure Skogedal
31:05 Ragnhild Øfsthus Gravir
2
25 220 OL Tønsberg og omegn 01:04:51 +13:18:54 24:14 Mathea Gløersen
40:37 Lita Lerke Leodine Hjelseth
2
26 226 IL Tyrving 3 01:06:59 +13:21:02 40:31 Kajsa Meyer Larsson Eileen Bjanes
26:28 Stella Holmboe
2
27 207 Lillomarka OL 01:08:27 +13:22:30 43:29 Netta Bar-Nathan
24:58 Ingrid Blindheim
2
28 223 Fredrikstad SK 2 00:26:53 +12:40:55 26:53
1